The Flock with Jennifer Crichton
The Flock with Jennifer Crichton Podcast
LISTEN: Sam Baker on menopause and misogyny
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Flock with Jennifer Crichton

LISTEN: Sam Baker on menopause and misogyny

Settle in for my first Substack interview podcast!

Today is a very exciting day, because I get to bring you this: my very first attempt at a live interview podcast.

One of my enduring frustrations working on The Flock in website form was my inability to find time to podcast. As a professional chatterbox who used to work in radio, all those hours transcribing and editing interviews into written form over …

This post is for paid subscribers

The Flock with Jennifer Crichton
The Flock with Jennifer Crichton Podcast
News, views and interviews from a conscious, feminist perspective